ZNCCL Logo
Zambia National Council of Catholi Laity

CrucifixZNCCL Title
Zambia flag
Facebook
Twitter

Contact the Zambia National Counsel for Catholic Laity with these details.

Zambia National Catholic Laity
Plot No. 4645 Tito Road, Rhodespark
P.O. Box 31965.
Lusaka,
Zambia.
Tel:   +260 211 253712,
Email- nclzambia@gmail.com, admin@catholiclaityzambia.org.
Website- www.CatholicLaityZambia.org

ZNCCL Building

Contact Form

Enter Name:
Enter E-mail:
Message:

back to top,

ZNCCL FAMILY AFFILATES 2018 LEADERS CONTACT DIRECTORY

    ORGANIZATION NAMES POSITION PHONE PHONE EMAIL
               
1 1 ADCL Kasama Paul Kwangaika Secretary 974094022   ADCL Kasama <paulkwangaika@gmail.com>
2 1 ADCL Kasama Fr. Edward Mutale  Pastoral Coordinator       Kasama DCL PC <st.peterpeter@yahoo.com> 
3 2 ADCL Lusaka Fr. Thomas Banda  Pastoral Coordinator       Lusaka DCL PC <banda68zm@yahoo.com> 
4 2 ADCL Lusaka Gerald Tembo  Organizing Secretary  977383726    ADCL Lusaka <tembogerald@ymail.com> 
5 2 ADCL Youth Lusaka Scholastica Kanyanta  Vice-Chair  975131618    ADCL Lus Youth <scholasticakanyanta@gmail.com> 
6 3 Catholic Action                  George Mulenga  Chairperson  977537596    Actio <georgemulenga1@outlook.com> 
7 3 Catholic Action                  Paul Kameta Nkhoma  Secretary  977562806    Actio <paulkametankhoma@gmail.com> 
8 4 Catholic Charismatic Renewal Gerald Yambani  Coordinator  977761327   Charismatic <gyambani@yahoo.com>
9 4 Catholic Charismatic Renewal Bubenshi Kangwa  Treasurer  977893667    Charismatic <j.bubenshi@yahoo.com> 
10 4 Catholic Charismatic Renewal Maureen Mwango  Secretary  955817928   Charismatic <maureenmwango1@gmail.com>
11 5 Catholic Nurses Guild of Zambia Febby Masebo Simusonkwe  Vice-Secretary  977769382    CNGZ <febbymasebo@gmail.com> 
12 6 Catholic Nurses Guild of Zambia Stella Chisunka  President  977806084    CNGZ <stellachisunka@yahoo.com> 
13 7 Catholic Womens League Maggie S.C. Kapihya  Vice-Treasurer  965889132    CWL <kapihya@hotmail.com> 
14 7 Catholic Womens League Catherine Mwamba  Chairperson  966740217    CWL <kasongomwamba100@yahoo.com> 
15 7 Catholic Womens League Rosalind Sampa  Treasurer  977752881    CWL <magnify277@gmail.com> 
16 8 DCL Chipata Mary Mathotho  Secretary  975457046    Chipata DCL <muleyafanny@gmail.com> 
17 8 DCL Chipata Fr. Gabriel Nyoni  Pastoral Coordinator  979529198    Chipata DCL PC < pastoralchipata@gmail.com> 
18 9 DCL Kabwe Fr. Alex Chanda  Pastoral Coordinator       KabwePC <alexanderchnd@gmail.com> 
19 10 DCL Livingstone Gertrude Chibafwa  Chairperson  967519079 977519079  getrudengwenya853@gmail.com 
20 10 DCL Livingstone Fr. John Rurangwa  Pastoral Coordinator       Lstone DCL PC <pastlivd@zamnet.zm> 
21 10 DCL Livingstone  Pastoral Coordinator   Pastoral Coordinator      Lstone DCL PC <seclivd@zamnet.zm>
22 10 DCL Livingstone Gertrude Chibafwa  Chairperson  967519079 977519079  LstoneDCL <chibafwa@gmail.com> 
23 11 DCL Mansa Fr. Patrick P. Kabaso  Pastoral Coordinator       Mansa DCL <philson.kabaso@gmail.com> 
24 12 DCL Mongu Fr. James Connolly  Pastoral Coordinator       Mongu DCLPC <conjimjoecap@gmail.com> 
25 13 DCL Monze Rosario Musebula  Secretary  977656496    Monze DCL <rosariokanene12@gmail.com> 
26 14 DCL Mpika Greenwell Mukuka  Treasurer  979451870 969170244  Mpika DCL <greenmukuka@gmail.com> 
27 14 DCL Mpika Fr. Alick George Ngosa  Pastoral Coordinator       Mpika DCL PC <alickgeorgengosa@yahoo.com> 
28 15 DCL Ndola Grace Kunaka  Secretary  966661323    Ndola DCL <gracekunaka@gmail.com> 
29 15 DCL Ndola Elijah M. Munsanje  Chairperson  966925515    NdolaDCL <elijahmunsanje700@gmail.com> 
30 15 DCL Ndola Fr. Mathews Mumba  Pastoral Director  979134426 955789390  Ndola DCL PC <directorpastoral@ndoladiocese.org> 
31 16 DCL Solwezi Pearson Phiri  Secretary  967567241    Solwezi DCL <pearsonphiri@yahoo.co.uk> 
32 16 DCL Solwezi Fr. Sydney Lubinda  Pastoral Coordinator  977508066    Solwezi DCL PC <governance@solwezidiocese.org.zm> 
33 16 DCL Solwezi Fr. Sydney Lubinda  Pastoral Coordinator       Solwezi DCL PC <sylubinda@gmail.com> 
34 16 DCL Solwezi Lewis Miyanda  Chairperson  977948508    SolweziDCL <lewismiyalo@gmail.com> 
35 17 Legion of Mary National Office  General       Legio <legionm.regco.lsk@gmail.com> 
36 17 Legion of Mary Evaristo Maanya  President  966671818    Legio <maanyaevaristo@gmail.com> 
37 17 Legion of Mary Sylvia Musonda  Secretary  977775350    Legio <musondasylvia@yahoo.com> 
38 18 Nazareth Catholic WO. Bridgette N. Musonda  Chairperson  977222127    Nazareth <bndoti@yahoo.com> 
39 19 NCCW Angela Simushi  Chairperson  976835587    NCCW <angelasimushi@gmail.com> 
40 19 NCCW National Office National Office     NCCW <cawozam@gmail.com>
41 20 NCCY Sr. Constance Chanda  Coordinator  975692053    NCCY <constancefma@yahoo.com> 
42 21 Pioneer T.A. Association Regina Daka  Treasurer  955257417    Pioneer <regina2015@yahoo.com> 
43 21 Pioneer T.A. Association Fr. Charles Searson  National Coordinator       Pioneer <searson@jesuits.net> 
44 22 SFO Bartholomew Nyangu  Formator  974872797    
45 23 Society of St. Vincent de Paul Joel Siachalwa  Secretary  977703163 954057115 SSVP <joelsiachalwa@gmail.com>
46 23 Society of St. Vincent de Paul Justin Mumba sandi  Youth Coordinator  977547630    SSVP <justinsandi54@yahoo.com> 
47 23 Society of St. Vincent de Paul Kenny N. Kachali President 977101081 955911200  SSVP <kennykachali@gmail.com> 
48 23 Society of St. Vincent de Paul Chilufya lengwe  Treasurer  955919350 965919350 SSVP <lengwe2@gmail.com>
49 23 Society of St. Vincent de Paul National Office   211222813   SSVP <ssvpzambia@gmail.com>
50 24 St. Anna CWO Stella Kabwe Chairperson 978678583 967678583  St. Anna <dennis06@gmail.com> 
51 25 St. Joachim Goodwin Mhango  Chairperson       St. Joachim <goodwinchinjulimhango@gmail.com> 
52 26 ZACAP Sunkutu Dr.  Chairperson       ZACAP <msunkutu@gmail.com> 
53 27 Zambia Christian Life Communities Ignatius Munyati  Chairperson  977371548    ZCLC <imunyati@yahoo.com> 
54 28 National Pastoral Coordinator Fr. Justin Matepa National Pastoral Coordinator      NPC <justinmatepa@ymail.com> 

back to top,

Home, Contact Us